Find a agent

CANADA

Agents - Canada (A-Agent / W-Warehouse)

BRITISH COLUMBIA

K.M. Roberts & Associates Ltd. (A)
18812, 96th Avenue - #20,
Surrey, BC
V4N 3R1

Tel: 877-882-8488
sales@kmroberts.com

MANITOBA/SASKATCHEWAN/HEAD OF LAKE SUPERIOR

Cochrane Stephenson Ltd. (A, W)
44 Higgins Avenue,
Winnipeg, Manitoba
R3B 0A5

Tel: 204-688-5685
Fax: 204-947-1207
pgrey.csi@gmail.com

ONTARIO WAREHOUSE

BEL Products, Inc. (A, W)
ESN (Electrical Sales Network)
2850 Argentia Road, Unit 3
Mississauga, Ontario
L5N 8G4

Tel: 905-795-2525
Fax: 905-795-2520
maria.pereira@esncorp.com

NORTHERN ONTARIO

Trent Marketing Solutions Limited (A)
129 Blanche Rd.,
Astorville, Ontario
P0H 1K0

Steve Wallace
Tel: 705-752-0707
Fax: 705-752-0770
cell: 705-477-1423
swallace@trentmarketingsolutions.ca

ONTARIO

ESN - Electrical Sales Network (A, W)
2850 Argentina Road,
Unit #3
Mississauga, Ontario
L5N 8G4

Brian Griffin
Cell: 416-434-7063
brian.griffin@esncorp.com

Bibi Hanoman
Cell: 416-528-1129
bibi.hanoman@esncorp.com

OTTAWA

Laplante et Associés (A)
1242 Labadie,
Longueuil, Québec
J4C 1C7

Marc Laplante
Cell: 514-978-0989
marc.laplante@laplante.co

HEAD OFFICE & PLANT

Bel Products Inc. (W)
6868, Maurice Duplessis Blvd,
Montreal, Quebec
H1G 1Z6

Tel: 514-327-2800
Fax: 514-327-3250
bel@belproducts.com

CENTRAL WAREHOUSE

Bel Products Inc. (W)
1000, rue Nationale,
Terrebonne, Quebec
J6W 4M4

Tel: 514-327-2800
Fax: 514-327-3250
bel@belproducts.com

EST OF QUEBEC

Laplante et Associés (A)
1242 Labadie,
Longueuil, Québec
J4C 1C7

Dominicq Morissette
Cell: 418-571-2147
dominicq.morissette@laplante.co

NOVA SCOTIA
PRINCE EDWARD ISLAND
NEW BRUNSWICK
NEWFOUNDLAND

Next Sales & Marketing Inc. (A)
5531 Cunard Street
HaliFax, N.S.
B3K 1C3

Tel: 855-485-3500
info@axisinc.ca

UNITED STATES

Representing agents - U.S.A. (A-Agent / W-Warehouse)

METRO NEW YORK
NORD DE NEW JERSEY

Flexotek (A, W)
5361, Preston Court,
Brooklyn, NY
11234

Tel: 718-257-9300
Fax: 718-257-9303
marcos@flexotek.com

FLORIDE/CARIBBEAN
BAHAMAS/EXPORTERS

Electritek L.L.C. (A)
12660, NW 65th Dr.,
Parkland, Florida
33076

Harry Broussard
Tel: 828-242-5369
h.broussard@electritekllc.com