Contact Us

Our contact details

6868 Maurice Duplessis
Montreal, Québec
H1G1Z6

Tel.: 514-327-2800
Fax : 514-327-3250

Mississauga Office

Tel.: 905-564-6693
Fax : 905-564-6692

 

Direction

Contact us

Email List

PRESIDENT

Real Belanger
President

SALES

Francis Audet
National Sales Director
Tel: 416-518-9981
francis@belproducts.com

Michael Shmiedlechner
Sales rep. (Ottawa/Atlantic)
Tel: 613-323-3038
michael@belproducts.com

Marc-Andre Belanger
Inside sales
mabelanger@belproducts.com

Francois Coutu
Inside sales
fcoutu@belproducts.com

Eric Belanger
Quebec sales Supervisor
Tel: 514-794-2800
ebelanger@belproducts.com

QUOTATIONS

Marc-Alain Duval
Quotations
maduval@belproducts.com

 

QUALITY CONTROL, HUMAN RESSOURCES

Catherine Belanger
Director
cbelanger@belproductsl.com

TECHNICAL DEPARTEMENT

Marco Debien
Supervisor
mdebien@belproducts.com

Mario Tremblay
Industrial designer
mtremblay@belproducts.com

Frank Irazabal
Industrial designer
frank@belproducts.com

PURCHASING

Angela Buckman
Buyer
abuckman@belproducts.com

ACCOUNTING

Denis Belanger
Controler
dbelanger@belproducts.com

Melanie Belanger
Accountant
mbelanger@belproducts.com

MISSISAUGA OFFICE

Wendy Ainsworth
Inside sales
Tel: 905-564-6693
wendy@belproducts.com