Contact Us

Our contact details

6868 Maurice Duplessis
Montreal, Québec
H1G1Z6

Tel.: 514-327-2800
Fax : 514-327-3250

Terrebonne Warehouse

1000 Nationale
Terrebonne, Québec
J6W 4M4

Tel.: 514-327-2800

Mississauga Office

8250 Argentia Road, Unit 3
Mississauga, Ontario
L5N 8G4

Tel.: 905-795-2525
Fax : 905-795-2520

 

Direction

Contact us

Email List

PRESIDENT

Real Belanger
President

SALES

Dominique Dufresne
National Sales Director
Tel: 438-395-5503
ddufresne@belproducts.com

Eric Belanger
Quebec sales Supervisor
Tel: 514-794-2800
ebelanger@belproducts.com

Alain Landerman
Représentant aux ventes (Québec)
Tel: 514-293-6138
alain@belproducts.com

 

INSIDE SALES

Francois Coutu
Inside sales
fcoutu@belproducts.com

 

OFFICE CLERK

Christine Benjamin
Office clerk
cbenjamin@belproducts.com

 

QUOTATIONS

Marc-Alain Duval
Quotations
maduval@belproducts.com

Johanne Dore
Quotations
jdore@belproducts.com

 

QUALITY CONTROL, HUMAN RESSOURCES

Catherine Belanger
Director
cbelanger@belproducts.com

 

TECHNICAL DEPARTEMENT

Marco Debien
Supervisor
mdebien@belproducts.com

Mario Tremblay
Industrial designer
mtremblay@belproducts.com

Frank Irazabal
Industrial designer
frank@belproducts.com

 

PURCHASING

Angela Buckman
Buyer
abuckman@belproducts.com

 

ACCOUNTING

Denis Belanger
Controler
dbelanger@belproducts.com

Melanie Belanger
Accountant
mbelanger@belproducts.com

 

MISSISAUGA OFFICE

Sean Hanoman
Inside sales
Tel: 905-795-2525 Ext: 6
sean.hanoman@esncorp.com

ORDERS
orders@belproducts.com